The Seattle Times (named John "the superior candidate" for Port Commissioner)



Washington Conservation Voters

Martin Luther King County Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Seattle-King County Building Trades

International Association of Fire Fighters Local 1257 (Port of Seattle)

International Association of Fire Fighters Local 270 (Seattle)

International Association of Fire Fighters Local 31 (Tacoma)

Valley Professional Fire Fighters, Local 1352 (Algona, Auburn and Pacific)

Fishing Vessel Owners Association

Northwest Marine Trade Association

Washington Trucking Association

Eastside Business Alliance

Associated General Contractors of Washington

Seattle-King County Association of Realtors

Sailors Union of the Pacific

Puget Sound Pilots

Aerospace Machinists Industrial District Lodge 751

Unite Hotel Employees and Restaurant Employees Local 8

International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 19

International Longshore and Warehouse Union Local 52

Teamsters Joint Council 28

International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 117 

Laborers’ Local 242

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 5

Iron Workers Local Union 86

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 21

United Association Local 32, Plumbers and Pipefitters

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 587

Central Puget Sound Carpenters Local Union 30



Public Officials

Former US Environmental Protection Agency Director Bill Ruckelshaus

Governor Jay Inslee

Lieutenant Governor Cyrus Habib

Attorney General Bob Ferguson

Former Attorney General Rob McKenna

State Senator Karen Keiser

State Representative Jessyn Farrell

State Representative Mia Gregerson

State Representative Eric Pettigrew

King County Councilmember Jeanne Kohl-Welles

Auburn Mayor Nancy Backus

Burien Mayor Lucy Krakowiak

Des Moines Mayor Matt Pina

Kent Mayor Suzette Cooke

Kirkland Mayor Amy Walen

Pacific Mayor Leeanne Guier

Seatac Mayor Michael Siefkes

Tukwila Mayor Allan Ekberg

Bellevue City Councilmember Lynne Robinson

Des Moines City Councilmember Dave Kaplan

Medina City Councilmember David Lee

Seatac City Councilmember Kathryn Campbell

Seatac City Councilmember Peter Kwon

Seattle City Council President Bruce Harrell

Seattle City Councilmember Sally Bagshaw

Shoreline City Councilmember Keith Scully

Tukwila City Councilmember Kathy Hougardy


Political Organizations

King County Democrats

1st District Democrats

30th District Democrats

32nd District Democrats

39th District Democrats

47th District Democrats

Who's endorsing

Alat Pembersih Kotoran Di Telinga
Alat Pembersih Kotoran Di Telinga
Ken Albinger
Rob Spitzer
Hayward Evans

5 endorsements

Will you endorse?

Showing 6 reactions